Partnerships

1International

2Corporate

Project of the Master's progam 1, 2018

Antoine-Emmanuel Picot

1International

The program benefits from a network of foreign partners, enabling academic exchanges and making it easier to find internships abroad. It relies on the substantial international network of the partner schools involved in the master’s program.

Paris-Dauphine PSL participates in the Erasmus+ “Reframe fashion” program with Erasmus University Rotterdam (Netherlands) and Gdansk University of Technology (Poland). Other partnerships at the master’s level are currently being developed.

Individual support from the PSL Welcome Desk is available to international students before and during their arrival (assistance with administrative procedures: housing, visas, residence permits, health, transport, etc.) to help them settle in Paris. A number of cultural events are organized throughout the year to help them integrate within Université PSL.

Cross-Institutional Project - 2020 with the Confédération Européenne du Lin et du Chanvre

2Corporate

The Fashion & Materials program relies on a network of corporate partners, who are involved particularly in the cross-institutional project (Block 3).

Since 2016, Agnès b, Bugis, the European Confederation of Flax and Hemp, the Red Cross, Jules-Fashion3, Le Relais, Petit Bateau and Repetto have all participated in the module. Students spend half their time working as part of an interdisciplinary team and must produce a prospective piece of work to a professional standard. Each project allows for several meetings with industry professionals: a brief, site visit, interim submission and defense.

Other projects have been developed in partnership with the anti_fashion collective and Trend Union, Le Coq Sportif, the Carmignac Foundation and the Michelangelo Foundation.

The master’s degree in Fashion & Material also has a partnership with FORMASUP PARIS IDF for its apprenticeship program.

Contact us, the Fashion & Materials program aims to support companies to introduce new models: Michèle Dard, Development Manager, Paris Fashion School by PSL, michele.dard@psl.eu

Partenariats

1International

2Entreprise

Projet du Master 1, 2018

Antoine-Emmanuel Picot

1International

Le programme bénéficie d’un réseau de partenaires étrangers pour permettre des échanges académiques et faciliter la recherche de stages à l’étranger. Il s’appuie sur l’important réseau international des établissements partenaires du Master.

Paris-Dauphine PSL participe notamment au programme Erasmus+ « Re-frame fashion » avec l’université Erasmus de Rotterdam (Pays-Bas) et l’université polytechnique de Gdansk (Pologne). D’autres partenariats sont en cours de développement au niveau du Master.

Un accompagnement individualise? est offert par le PSL Welcome Desk aux e?tudiants internationaux avant et lors de leur arrivée (conseils pour les de?marches administratives : logement, visas, cartes de se?jour, sante?, transports, etc.) facilitant leur installation a? Paris. De nombreux évènements culturels sont proposés tout au long de l’anne?e favorisant ainsi leur intégration au sein de l’Université PSL.

Projet transécoles 2020 avec la Confédération Européenne du Lin et du Chanvre

2Entreprise

Le programme Mode & Matière s’appuie sur un réseau de partenaires entreprise, impliqués notamment dans le projet transécoles (bloc 3).

Depuis 2016, Agnès b, Bugis, la Confédération Européenne du Lin et du Chanvre, la Croix-Rouge, Jules-Fashion3, Le Relais, Petit Bateau et Repetto ont participé au module. Les étudiants qui travaillent à mi-temps en équipe interdisciplinaire doivent réaliser un travail prospectif de niveau professionnel. Chaque projet prévoit plusieurs temps de rencontre avec les acteurs professionnels : brief, visite de site, restitution intermédiaire, soutenance.

D’autres projets ont été développés en partenariat avec le collectif anti_fashion et Trend Union, Le Coq Sportif, la Fondation Carmignac ou encore la Michelangelo Foundation.

Contactez-nous, le programme Mode & Matière a pour vocation d’accompagner les entreprises vers de nouveaux modèles : Michèle Dard, chargée de mission Développement, EnaMoMa by PSL, michele.dard@psl.eu.